Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Distant But Social Book Club: Mexican Gothic
Join Standish Library staffers Jennifer and Diana to discuss Silvia Moreno-Garcia's bestseller, Mexican Gothic! Perfect for fans of Crimson Peak, Sarah Waters novels, and vivid historical fiction, Mexican Gothic explores the dark side of family ties.

Find Mexican Gothic at Standish in print, or through your local library using curbside pick-up, OverDrive, or Hoopla (ebook apps). Check out our LibGuide for more info on accessing this title: https://lib.siena.edu/bookclub

Apr 20, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information